Soybu Allegro Capri *Giveaway* (US Only) Ends 08/12

Disclosure: From Downriver To Downright Country receives products in order to conduct a review, no monetary compensation was provided unless noted otherwise. All opinions are 100% my own. In case of a giveaway the sponsor is responsible for the delivery of prize(s), unless noted otherwise

logo

I received Soybu’s Allegro Capri in orchid tie dye to review. When I saw these capri’s I absolutely fell in love with the style! I love Soybu because I feel like I still look great and extremely fashionable while wearing their clothing which is so important to me because I LOVE fashion.

I obviously was so attracted to the design on these pants because it resembles tie dye but I also love this soft purple. The capris are so feminine and pretty!

DSCF2245

Comfort gets 5 stars just like the design. These are by far the most comfortable capri’s I’ll ever own! I started doing Yoga (for beginners) and as I am learning all these poses that are so new to me I can move freely and not feel like my pants are restricting me. I love that the waistband does not roll up and these capri’s give me all the support needed.

All of the items from Soybu I have received I have been entirely impressed with!! I am so very happy to have such beautiful clothing for my daily exercising. Let’s be honest, when you have something nice to wear it is so much more motivational to get up and get going!

WIN IT: I am very happy to say Soybu wants to give ONE of my lucky readers the chance to WIN a pair of the Allegro Capri’s! Please keep in mind, the capri’s you receive May be a different color, based on availability and size.  This giveaway will remain open until 08/12 at 11:00pm Central. Please enter using the Giveaway Tools Entry Form below.

^^^^
6 thoughts on “Soybu Allegro Capri *Giveaway* (US Only) Ends 08/12

Leave a Reply

