Toddler Avengers Assemble Hulk Toddler Costume *Review*

Disclosure: From Downriver To Downright Country receives products in order to conduct a review, no monetary compensation was provided unless noted otherwise. All opinions are 100% my own. In case of a giveaway the sponsor is responsible for the delivery of prize(s), unless noted otherwise.

My son and superheroes, go hand in hand. I always knew little girls were famous for dressing up, but I never knew my sons dress up closet would be as packed as his sisters! My boy loves superhero everything and especially when it comes to dressing up.

His favorite is the Incredible Hulk, and after seeing The Avengers movie with his daddy there is no changing his mind that he wants to be the Hulk not only for Halloween this year but everyday since he received the costume.

I know I can always count on Costume Supercenter to have the best prices and availability for my kids’ dress up wants. Needless to say we were able to find my sons perfect Hulk Costume easily, and order it right away.

20150831_092736

The quality of the costume is fantastic seeing as he wears it daily and it still is keeping its perfect shape and color. Even after washing it, it still appears new. The toddler size is a little big on our little man, as it drags below his feet, but he doesnt seem to mind one bit. Plus it gives him more time to enjoy his costume. Our favorite part is that it has the muscles build right into the costume and it looks adorable! The costume also includes a cap that resembles Hulks hair and angry eyebrows. It is such a great costume I would definitely recommend it to all the mini Avenger fans, like my son 🙂

 
Don’t forget to Like CSC on Facebook
2 thoughts on “Toddler Avengers Assemble Hulk Toddler Costume *Review*

  1. My little guys are dressing up as Avenger characters too. I have a Hulk and an Iron Man. I will keep this website in mind for next Halloween because the prices are cheaper than I found in store.

  2. Oh my son would love this costume!!!! I have looked at the Walmart selection of costumes and could not find a Hulk one his size. He would need this toddler size as well. thank you for sharing

Leave a Reply

