magnetStreet Wedding Invitation *Review*

Disclosure: From Downriver To Downright Country receives products in order to conduct a review, no monetary compensation was provided unless noted otherwise. All opinions are 100% my own. In case of a giveaway the sponsor is responsible for the delivery of prize(s), unless noted otherwise.

I am officially planning my wedding, finally! It is such an exciting time in every woman’s life. I want to enjoy this time planning and not have to stress about anything. Invitations are probably the most important detail in my wedding planning, after finding my perfect dress, of course 😉

magnetStreet makes designing your invitations fun and simple. I can not explain how much I appreciate the fact that designing my invites are effortless and fun. I love that I can simply choose my wedding colors and go from there. I was in heaven choosing my design and customizing my invites. I heard so many stories about brides stressing about their wedding invites and how hard it can be to find the perfect ones and I wish o could tell every future bride about magnetStreet. I couldn’t believe how perfect and simple it was for me to not only choose my design but also customize the entire invitation.

My theme is country/rustic with the colors of coral and mint. Once you have your theme in mind, picking out your invitations is quite simple. I found the most perfect design for my theme and I could not believe how quickly I decided. I chose the Country Lace invites and I will customize with my colors. I will post pictures of my actual invitations when I receive them.

fs

I love that not only can you find and create your perfect invitations, but you can also design your enclosure cards, RSVP inserts, and Thank You cards with the same beautiful design you chose. MagnetStreet really does make things so simple for you! You can browse through the different designs Here

2 thoughts on “magnetStreet Wedding Invitation *Review*

Leave a Reply

