Smart & Sexy Lingerie *Giveaway & Review (5 Winners)* US Only-Ends 10/31

Disclosure: From Downriver To Downright Country receives products in order to conduct a review, no monetary compensation was provided unless noted otherwise. All opinions are 100% my own. In case of a giveaway the sponsor is responsible for the delivery of prize(s), unless noted otherwise.

Smart & Sexy offers chic solutions for every aspect of your life. Gorgeous and comfortable bras and panties for everyday wear to feel your most confident. Lingerie shouldn’t be just for special occasions, and with the perfect style and fit, we make it easy for you to look and feel sexy at incredibly smart prices. 

20150918_155020

Lace! Need I say much more!? I originally discovered Smart & Sexy while searching for gorgeous lingerie items for my special wedding day. When I checked out their website I could not believe how reasonably priced everything is. I was a little worried that since I was looking at the cheapest prices that I have ever saw for lingerie that I would be getting cheap items, but that could not be farther from the truth! Smart & Sexy sent me 2 pairs of lace boy short panties, and a Push Up Convertible Long Lined Bra with matching Flirty Skirted Thong from their new Boudoir line. Each item is made for both comfort and sexiness and you can tell right when you slip everything on that everything is made of great quality material! 20150918_154839 20150918_154803

As if the lace isn’t beautiful enough I love that the panties and bra each have the tiny rhinestone accents hanging from the bows. Its something extra feminine and adds that little bit class to each item. I love the lace boy short panties for their comfort and the confidence they give me to wear them, but I absolutely can not wait to wear my sexy boudoir set on my wedding night. It is beautiful paired together and I will for sure be getting sets just like it in the other colors Smart & Sexy offers, like red and neon pink!!

I definitely recommend Smart & Sexy to all the ladies who love to treat themselves to fine things in life, like very affordable lingerie! It is amazing what a confidence booster it is for women to know that they have something sexy on underneath their clothing 😉 & Confidence is beautiful!

20150918_154538

GIVEAWAY!! Smart & Sexy has offered to giveaway a pair of lace panties like the ones pictured below to 5 of my lucky readers!! Enter using the giveaway tools link below the picture 🙂

20150918_154652

Also be sure to follow them on Facebook, Twitter, & Instagram

FIVE (5) winners U.S. Only. This giveaway will remain open until Sunday, October 31th at 11:00 pm CST. Please enter using the Giveaway Tools Entry Form below. Good Luck!!

  ^^^^^^

32 thoughts on “Smart & Sexy Lingerie *Giveaway & Review (5 Winners)* US Only-Ends 10/31

Leave a Reply

