About Me

Hi, I’m Taryn I am a 24 year old Stay At Home Mommy of two! I love to cook & bake. I really enjoy doing crafts, anything that will make my home a little prettier or anything baby/kid related! Last but not least I love Pinning & taking pictures especially of my little ones!

10345826_10201463836676414_2366419295013609856_n

 

I am happily married to my best friend

10449532_10204133887053562_3438828784638640934_n

We have two beautiful babies who were made to be best-friends from the start.

541001_3833956265995_314583166_n                           295606_3867893394402_520838196_n

Our daughter, Leilani is 3   And  JJ, our son is 1 year old.

10577143_10204364605581381_1933884334385451648_n           1454977_10201495289102705_181964242077015598_n

We moved from the Downriver area in Michigan to Nashville Tennessee Nov 2011 & we are loving every minute in this beautiful city that we now call home! It feels so right and we can’t wait to have our little loves grow big here!

CA20130528140023

6 thoughts on “About Me

  1. Hi, I’m just wondering where in the downriver you are originally from? I spent the first 12 years of my life in Brownstown and then finally moved away. Even though I’ve been gone for over 20 years now, I’m still a Michigander at heart 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s